Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Blog Ineditopique
12 septembre 2006

Ride A White Horse


Ride A White Horse
Vidéo envoyée par roentgen
Now take me dancing At the disco When you buy your winniebago I wanna ride on a new white horse I want to ride on a new white horse When the light turns into darkness Will he turn up to explain us I wanna ride on a new white horse I want ride on a new white horse Lend me a whole new world All night Feel life When is there ever sense To love This world In the whirlpool We'll go deeper In this worlds that's Getting cheaper I wanna ride on a new white horse I want to ride on a new white horse I like dancing At the disco I want blisters Your my leader I wanna ride on a new white horse I want to ride on a new white horse Oh I love this feeling feels like forever Oh I love this feeling feels like real leather "Ride a White horse" extrait du dernier album "Supernature" sorti en 2005.
Publicité
Commentaires
Le Blog Ineditopique
Publicité
Publicité